SUNDAY SERVICE AND BIBLE STUDY

Faith in Scripture

Sunday

Sunday Service

10 am PST/12 pm CST

Meeting ID: 821 2879 3035

Wednesday

Bible Study

6:30 pm PST/8:30 pm CST

Meeting ID: 894 3071 5785

Thursday

Man 2 Man

5:30 pm PST/6:30 pm CST

Meeting ID: 821 8341 7859


Reverend Washington will facilitate this forum for discussions and support our of men. 

THINKING OF JOINING GENESIS BAPTIST CHURCH?

What to Expect

Genesis Baptist Church is an open and welcoming church. Our typical services include prayer, sermon and community inclusiveness. We are always overjoyed when people want to come to worship with us, so please know there’s always room for more in our ranks. We look forward to meeting you.

  • Yelp for business

©2020 by Genesis Baptist Church. Proudly created with Wix.com